GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Dennis Oh does chocolates for White Day


dennis lotte

Ok, so sultry-eyed Dennis Oh is not specifically posing for White Day, but he is the poster boy for Lotte’s 56% and 72% dark chocolates. I already buy these chocolates in bulk so that I can get my fix of chocolate anytime, anywhere and anyplace, as the favorite Korean line goes (for mobile phones). But since Dennis is the leading man, it’s time to buy by the truckload. And just for those of you who don’t know what White Day is, it’s on March 14, exactly 1 month after Valentines Day where the guy is suppose to give chocolates (in triple) to his girl (Er hmm, hint, hint hint- you know who you are!). And for those of you who are single, you’ll have to wait until April 14 for Black Day where you can mourn your single status by eating Jjajang-myun with your like-minded single friends. And who knows, maybe you will meet someone or better yet  maybe you might spot Dennis at the same restaurant. What a treat that would be!*

dennis-lotte2

17 Comments on “Dennis Oh does chocolates for White Day”

  1. […] Ahn is sad as he looks at Dal Hee whom is in tears. AJG ♡ BDH !! Btw, tomorrow (March 14th) is White Day in Korean, perfect timing for the kiss […]

  2. REINA says:

    uuuu that looks good

  3. I’m interest your smile.

  4. popseoul says:

    Oh, a very late shouts out to my “hint hint” for the wonderful box of godiva chocolates- just like I like them, dark and delicious!

  5. Jo says:

    ahh Dennis Oh is more luscious than any other chocolate. hehe.

  6. […] Ahn is sad as he looks at Dal Hee whom is in tears. AJG ♡ BDH !! Btw, tomorrow (March 14th) is White Day in Korea, perfect time for a kiss […]

  7. Cecelia says:

    Oh man he gets to kiss a white girl while eatting chocolate and all I get is to watch them? THIS IS NOT FAIR!!!
    I’M GOING ON STRIKE !!! XD

  8. Kuih Donut says:

    Emmmm…look yummy.. If I could eat this chocolate mixed with doughnut together with Dennis Oh.. Surely I can’t sleep tonite!..he he hee..

  9. […] in: Dennis Oh puts back the class in the CLASS Dennis Oh does chocolates for White Day Kim Taehee rejects Dennis Oh for fresh […]

  10. spicy says:

    sexxii 🙂

  11. […] in: Dennis Oh puts back the class in the CLASS Dennis Oh does chocolates for White Day Kim Taehee rejects Dennis Oh for fresh […]

  12. […] Ahn is sad as he looks at Dal Hee whom is in tears. AJG ♡ BDH !! Btw, tomorrow (March 14th) is White Day in Korea, perfect time for a kiss […]

  13. Tuyet Ngoc says:

    Hello! My name is Ngoc. When I see Dennis Oh’s images, I don’t know why everybody thinks Dennis Oh is the most handsome boy. Although I agree with you that he is nice, I think that he is not attractive. I do not see something new in his images.

  14. John says:

    I really like you. I saw u first time in movie , i love u very much.I love u more than other actress. U are my number one .

  15. prince aeriey says:

    hye…yu r so cool men….. yu r good actor and yu also great men of model in the world..


Leave a Reply

