GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Seung-ri of Big Bang to make a comeback with…


… a duet song with IU.

On January 20, 2011, Seung-ri will release his first mini album “VVIP” and start his solo activities. The duet song that he will sing with IU is titled “I Know“, the lyrics of which Seung-ri personally wrote.

A YG representative stated that it’s the first time Seung-ri partcipated in the actual production of the album (composing & writing lyrics). Yet, the album is far and above anyone’s expectations.

IU recently declared that Tae-yang was her ideal guy. Netizens thought it was interesting that she decided to participate in a duet with Seung-ri, instead of Tae-yang.

Are you excited for Seung-ri‘s comeback?

5 Comments on “Seung-ri of Big Bang to make a comeback with…”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Hanguk News. Hanguk News said: Seung-ri of Big Bang to make a comeback with… http://bit.ly/gxKlvu […]

  2. pisey says:

    I am waiting for him a long time, I can’t clam down to watch his new album. I am his fun, I hope he won’t disappoint me.Ok seungri, fighting!!!

  3. Johnson says:

    Why does it say 2 responses and I can only see 1 response? Where did the other response go? I feel like I’m being cheated.

  4. Samantha says:

    Seung Ri is so cute…….I have no clue who this girl is…..I’ve heard of her before…


Leave a Reply

