GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

MBLAQ performs “Cry” and “Stay”


Rain has trained them,and now the boy band is back with two new singles.

Cry” and “Stay” are the latest singles from the band’s BLAQstyle album. After releasing both MVs, the time came for them to perform the songs live.

Did they do well? Does Rain approve? Or, do you think he climbed on stage (from the audience) to assist them once more?

Watch the video below for all the answers:

Sources:Sport Korea and kpopbisu

10 Comments on “MBLAQ performs “Cry” and “Stay””

  1. Amelia says:

    I LOVED IT TO P-I-E-C-E-S.

    And the fanchant was so awesome it gave me goosebumps!

    Welcome back!^^

  2. Pru says:

    I really thought that they were underwater in the beginning… when I realized they weren’t I felt like an idiot …. lol

    i don’t think that they need Rain on the stage with them….. they are not the best, but they are fine with out him on the stage….
    I think that Rain will just over shadow them!

  3. Johnson says:

    That was 07:35 wasted. Can i have it back?

  4. L224 says:

    I like how they perform the first song.. I can see so much of Rain in them 🙂 Good job to MBLAQ and Rain


Leave a Reply

