GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Teen Top’s “Supa Luv” MV is released!




If you mix Eric,Teen Top, and one leading lady, What do you have? Teen Top‘s newest music video for their single “Supa Luv“. I would go on to describe how wonderful,catchy, and addicttive this new song/MV is…but,honestly, I do not understand the video at all.

Why was Eric featured again? How come the female lead only appeared at the very end? And, were they all sent on a mission to find her?

You make your own conclusions for “Supa Luv” here:

Source: TeenzOnTop (Youtube)

12 Comments on “Teen Top’s “Supa Luv” MV is released!”

  1. Matthew says:

    TEEN TOP RULES! CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP CLAP! Their new single is so good

  2. A106 says:

    GOOD JOB TEEN TOP. You guys did better than ur first MV.
    🙂
    Good JOB on helping them while Andy was gone, Eric.
    CATCHY.

  3. L224 says:

    Good song Supa Luv. I actually like it~! Thanks Eric for helping Andy guide these boys. Keep it up Teen Top!!

  4. Wtc says:

    I LOVED them the second their first single came out. I like their look…but this video was confusing. And I don’t get the silver/space jumpsuits. They’re a bit cheesy…:p

    Not a bad song though! I hope they get big. ❤

  5. SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

    I like the song, but the black suits with the gray string about them is tacky looking.
    And their hairstyles are umm…. different…?

  6. GRRRR !!!!! says:

    CHUNJI!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. sweetgirl1990 says:

    I really like the chorus. One of their members seems to be a bit too girly though!

  8. Julie Mason says:

    They are the best, love em
    Julie from Mobile Hairdresser

  9. misheel says:

    this is nice mv teen top i love you all

  10. Renai says:

    Love the song! And maybe I’m weird but I actually really like their hairstyles in both clap and supa luv . . . Yeah ^^ I feel a little sorry for Ricky though, cuz I think his voice is still breaking, but I wonder why LJoe and CAP don’t rap as much this time? Really like the dance. They’ve improved heaps!

  11. wonderballs says:

    This is the real KPOP!!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7uwhFaM_cU so funny youtube!

  12. riddleraven says:

    I love this! I love this. It’s age appropriate and still cool. There are some great moves in here too. (like that drop onto the set at the beginning and the neck cut at the end! How could was that!) They’re good dancers. AND they are really cute. Even though I’m a little bit old for them. xD Also, I like the song. So I totally approve! I want more videos from these guys!


Leave a Reply

