GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Kim Jae-won: “Do You Hear My Heart”




Actor Kim Jae-won ,who was dishcharged from the military last month, will make his comeback in the entertainment industry through the upcoming MBC drama “Do You Hear My Heart“(aka “Can You Hear My Heart”.

Do You Hear My Heart” stars Jae-won along with actress Hwang Jung-eum. His romantic comedy series will premiere in April.

Their upcoming “Romance” drama will not be their “Last Scandal“. The new show will be a “High Kick Through The Roof” to “Rival” Spring productions.

Source: TV Report

10 Comments on “Kim Jae-won: “Do You Hear My Heart””

  1. BaiCai says:

    oh.. ok.

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Hanguk News and Kristy, BIL. BIL said: Kim Jae-won: “Do You Hear My Heart”: Actor Kim Jae-won ,who was dishcharged from the military last month, will … http://bit.ly/hwdXqH […]

  3. dan says:

    haha ya discharged from his easy mon-fri, 10am-3pm desk job in the city and going home at night to his own place. thank you for your years of HARD AND GRUELING service to the country. celebrity special treatment in the military is a fucking joke.

    • BaiCai says:

      I doubt he did a single press-up in all the 18 months. I can only imagine that the Filipinas and other S.E. Asian K-slaves will act like he was in the trenches suffering nightly combat.

  4. Kttn says:

    Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyy! :DD I miss his acting! I’m so looking forward to this! I like romantic comedies, they’re cute, I’m glad it’s not some drama about war or the like. :DD And on top of that, April is so soon already! It’s only like 2-3 months till premiere… Didn’t expect something coming that quickly, that’s so awesome. :DD

  5. iceprincess says:

    He looks old. Not interested in his dramas at all…

  6. dsas says:

    I CANT WAIT!!!!!!! april.. that’s so late….

  7. ILuvBunnies says:

    Hmm I loved his cuteness and “killer smile” but I never thought he could act at all. OMG him and Jung Eum in the same drama. There had better be some nudity because I predicte the acting may be less than stellar.


Leave a Reply

