GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

[POPSpot] Kim Hyun-joong plays soccer wearing fan gifts!


“…..the pants and the shoes that he wore were presents from fans… ^^”

Kim Hyun-joong, JYJ’s Jun-su, and his twin Zuno were all featured in a twitter photo posted by Zuno.

The following is what he tweeted about the photo:

“Aha~ Today we won over our game with STX with a store of 5:0. Junsu assisted on 1 goal and scored twice. Jihwan scored 1 goal, Hansol 1, and Kyungsong 1. We won our game with Hawseung with a store of 5:3. Junsu scored 2 goals and assisted twice and Hyunjoong scored 3 goals. I play defense so I didn’t score, but I’m really tired because I’ve been running around so much T_T I better get to bed”

One Kim Hyun-joong fan site stated that the singer/actor actually wore presents fans have given him during the games. He wore the pants and shoes…I wonder if his socks or underwear were from fans too? It does not hurt to ask!

What do you think about the athletic idols? Do you prefer their performances on the field or on stage?

Sources: @iamzunoya, Hyunnies Pexers,NTN, and ilovekimhyunjoong.com

13 Comments on “[POPSpot] Kim Hyun-joong plays soccer wearing fan gifts!”

  1. EggandCressSandwich says:

    Don’t be silly, they don’t play ‘soccer’ (football) they play american football, baseball and basketball.. because that’s just what they do there.

  2. miley says:

    Want to see them playing on Premier League… or it’s just my imagination..:)

  3. Glamorous Sky says:

    lol. HYun Joong lets play soccer with your dongsaeng.

  4. atweeg says:

    Hyun Joong scorded three!!! that’s just wonderful, the MVP!!
    wearing fan gifts to play the game maybe give him more power to scorde.
    KHJ you are the best as always!!!

  5. Sue says:

    I noe about hyun joong’s love for soccer… He love it too much!!

  6. So nice of Hyun Joong, hope someday I could give something for him to wear..saranghae, keep it up..sports is a great hobby too…xoxo!!!

  7. lizzy says:

    i don’t even see him in the pic. am I missing something?

  8. […] Sources: @iamzunoya , Hyunnies Pexers,NTN, and ilovekimhyunjoong.com [Via source] […]

  9. ssjuri91 says:

    I haven’t see you with playing soccer.But I think you will be match your suits.I want to pay you a suit.Saranhae hyun joong oppa.

  10. soorin says:

    LoL and they played with progamers…

    .. all I see is Jaedong 😀

  11. Kasey says:

    Thats great, at least he is putting it into good use. happy for the fans that send him those stuff for him to wear, and him wearing it, is to show that he appreciates it.

  12. wutyi says:

    Kim Hyun Joong oppa is very suitable with these suits.I love you oppa.I hope he will happy with the member of SS501.I see you as a leader of SS501.<3.


Leave a Reply

