GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

So Ji-sub and Han Hyo-joo will star in “Only You”



Actor So Ji-sub and actress Han Hyo-joo will play lovers in an upcoming movie titled “Only You“. Famous”Flower Island” Director So ll-gon plans to be apart of this production. “Only You” potrays the love story between a former boxer who will do anything for the( blind) woman he loves.

This “Shining Inheritance” of a production will “Ride Away” with “A Thousand Years of Love“!

Will the”U-turn” in their careers be their “Spring Waltz” of success in 2011?

Only You” plans to begin filming soon.

Source: Nate and Osen

12 Comments on “So Ji-sub and Han Hyo-joo will star in “Only You””

  1. okay says:

    Sounds interesting. 😉

  2. ara says:

    “a former boxer who will do anything for the( blind) woman he loves.”

    i hope that “anything” refer to things that lead to twisted (preferably happy) ending . or let this movie be (just) a simple heart warming love story, that would be enough.

    😀

  3. saini luan says:

    I will to wait the new project from han hyo joo ssi.

  4. SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

    Han Hyo Joo~~!!!

  5. ジーン says:

    so ji sub and han hyo joo! ❤ I can't wait!

  6. Rimad says:

    Han Hyo Joo……be a good job….aza..aza fighting!!!

  7. Abacus says:

    Long awaiting.Han Hyo Joo ssi,I’m ur biggest fan.Go for it.You’re my Julia Robert and Angelina Jolie.Elegant and attractive.I can’t sleep without watching ur actings.U’re like a heroine to me.

  8. myamgirl says:

    oh
    It’s sounds very interesting.I love SoJiSub very much.He is natural beauty.
    so strong….I like him all …acting,face,body….etc
    very attractive! I wish it will be Happy Ending…..
    He is the best acting in “I am sorry I love You”
    Opa , u r my num 1>.

  9. empon henny says:

    han hyo joo aza aza figting

  10. Yeny says:

    I love han hyo jo so much3…han hyo jo im is ur biggest fans


Leave a Reply

