GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Jae-joong Reveals His Ideal Woman


Jae-joong: I’d like someone who looks like me”

Appearing on MBN’s “Entertainment Magazine VIP” JYJ member Jae-joong was all jokes as he discussed his love life and dreams.

Jae-joong revealed that his ideal woman would be a houswife who can do all his chores.

When discussing what he wanted to do after getting married Jae-joong revealed,  “I want to do a bath kiss. After I get married, my wife and I will get bubbles in the bath and…”

But Junsu interrupted exclaiming  “Don’t cross the line into rated R!”

Check out the interview below:

Source: Star News


59 Comments on “Jae-joong Reveals His Ideal Woman”

  1. Kergy says:

    Bisu aka. Prettyboy-toss ❤

  2. Pinky says:

    Lol, I’d love to have a wife who looks like Jae-joong if Imma male too. He’s pretty enough to be a girl (not in a bay way) in a charismatic way.

  3. 2ne1Fan says:

    Haha…this is crazy

  4. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Hanguk News, Spirit of 대한민국 & 日本国. Spirit of 대한민국 & 日本国 said: Jae-joong Reveals His Ideal Woman: Jae-joong: “I’d like someone who looks like me” Appearing on MBN’s “Enterta… http://bit.ly/gtwHGm […]

  5. American Girl says:

    wow they seriously need girlfriends so i can adore them and their relationships!

  6. SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

    Hahaa Junsu is sooo cute n funny! He sounds funny with his stuffy nose~
    Jaejoong is so hot as always. Happy Birthday!!
    Yoochun is so cute too!!

  7. Nara says:

    I literally freaked out when I watched this!! <3<3

  8. miss jyj says:

    the pose above gives a huge unmanly vibe.sigh,jaejoong could u please pose rather manly like, yunho or changmin.u n your girly way.well, i still love ur unique voice though

    • CadburysCreamEgg says:

      Korean men cannot do manly. If you want manly, then just stick with western pop.

    • blah says:

      @miss jyj- Yeah, I have my doubts about Jaejoong… Nothing wrong with being gay, but as a straight Korean male I would NOT want to be in the locker room with him!

      @Cad – Get over it, the ladies hate you and Jaejoong in all of his frilly bubbles is way more masculine than you’ll ever be.

      • CadburysCreamEgg says:

        By “Locker room” do you mean changing room? I’m struggling to understand your american.

      • blah says:

        Cad, you struggle with EVERYTHING. This is not a surprise. And yes, for your edification you should make a mental list that “locker room” is American slang for “changing room”.

        • HAHAHA says:

          lol @ u struggle with everything.
          yes im not surprise too!

          • CadburysCreamEgg says:

            Wow, now you’ve got a indovietmalaypinay worshipper to back you up with some cheerleading.

          • blah says:

            And you’ve got nobody. Awww…. What a sad sad SAD little reject you are…

            • CadburysCreamEgg says:

              I’ll always be a reject in Popseoul, because i’m not one of these worship-koreans folks.

            • blah says:

              You’re a reject because you are YOU, and you can’t seem to understand the concept that those who don’t bow down to your anti-Korean God are not automatically Korean-worshippers. But Glad that you recognize your reject status, at least we’re making some progress with you.

        • CadburysCreamEgg says:

          Yes, I’ll remember that Koreans spend all their money on ‘americanisation hagwans’ in order to make their children speak perfect american, and then send them to USA to be with their family who abandoned korea because it was cr@p.

          I’ll remember that.

          • blah says:

            Wow, so much ANGER… But whatever floats your boat and makes you happy in your delusional little world. Carry on my little ASS.

            • CadburysCreamEgg says:

              You know your problem, you just love USA more than you love Korea.

            • blah says:

              Haha, and now you presume to be MY spokesman? That is ridiculously offensive, but again… this is YOUR delusional world. Carry ON my noxious and xenophobic CAD.

              • blah's supporter says:

                way to go blah! i suppose cad’s probably crying now cos you’re obviously wittier and smarter than that constant reject no matter where he is, popseoul, or even in the reality world. a reject’s always a reject.

                • CadburysCreamEgg says:

                  Wow, now you have a worshipper from the Phils trying to marry you. Well done you.

                  • Yunhee says:

                    @cadburycreamegg and blah:

                    Sorry to interrupt, but you two are ridiculous. I don’t know if you two actually know each other and are poking fun, or are really being insensitive. Either way it’s childish and not something many other readers want to see. Your comments are rather irrelevant and an eyesore. Cadbury, you are a true douche for posting anti-Korean comments on a blog about Korean celebrities – do you really want attention that much? Blah, you are not that much better for egging this on. And if you know each other, I can’t believe this is how you treat your friends (even with play-fighting). I can’t believe I’m even posting this.

                  • AngelDelight says:

                    Are you upset because you want a korean farmer husband like blah?

                • blah says:

                  @Yunhee – Sorry for being an “eyesore”, but I just didn’t have it in me to let someone like Cad throw around the incredibly racist and offensive remarks about South Koreans. He has every right to hate KPop, but when that extends to making insulting generalizations about the entire South Korean population, that crossed the line for me. But you’re right, I shouldn’t really be giving Cad the time of day since he’s not really worth it. Although ripping into him and tearing his hateful comments really is stress-relieving, so I guess I’ll just tone down on how many times I let him get away with his imbecility.

                  @Cad – Don’t assume everyone likes fisty Korean farmers just because YOU do. But then again, making an ass if yourself with your assumptions is your speciality. Good luck in life, you need it.

                  • AngelDelight says:

                    Sorry, we couldn’t hear you over the sound of you swimming to USA.

                  • Yunhee says:

                    I usually don’t reply to my replies, but I’m very thankful you have listened. And don’t let these blind hater comments get under your skin. I admire your maturity. And this is a message for all future e-haters: you sound very confident right now, but would you go up to a korean and say this in real life? I think not. Everyone deserves a level of respect, and if you can’t say something in real life

    • kikuri says:

      “Jae-joong revealed that his ideal woman would be a houswife who can do all his chores”

      WTF!!! He is a perfect example of male chauvinist!

      • CadburysCreamEgg says:

        That’s just normal for Korea. The women in korea are expected to do all the housework and kneel outside the room while the men eat, passing food into the room for the men.

        If they’re lucky the guy doesn’t come home smelling of soju and break up the house, because he wants to go to USA.

      • miss jyj says:

        kikuri, i second that.jaejoong the world doesnt revolve around u. get a maid..n get a life.wait..i thot hes good in cooking n all those stuff.jaejoong ah..

  9. winwoot says:

    i think boram from t-ara kind of looks like jae .

  10. Milly says:

    These people can’t translate to save their lives. He did NOT say he wants a woman who looks like him, he said he wants a woman who looks AFTER him and is like him. He cooks and cleans and he has said in other interviews that he wouldn’t mind splitting the work 50/50 with his girl. Kikuri, you want an example of a male chauvinist, look out your window, they’re EVERYWHERE!!!! I live in a small town in Massachusetts and this asshole told me I should stop visiting the library because I was just wasting my time since I looked good enough to marry early. WTF? Seriously and I thought he was nice.

    • CadburysCreamEgg says:

      Well, now you hate all the white people in Massssachesettttts you can get a bf from Korea who expects you to do all of the housework and sits in a bubble bath looking like a woman. Good for you.

      • Milly says:

        I’m white and there are very few people outside of my race in this town that I would actually consider dating so I don’t know where you are getting this strange thought from but okay I guess. Kim Jaejoong is girly-looking, so?, everyone knows that so I don’t understand why you are so angry. I’m a fan of his because I admire his work ethic and his singing. If he finds a girl he is happy with then good for him and ultimately their living arrangements are between them not you.

        I stand by my first opinion. Many men are sexists. In the US women work as professionals and outside of the home in more numbers than ever before. We have recently outnumbered men in college enrollments but the world is still far from ideal for women. I actually find some (not all because unlike you I don’t generalize an entire country of people) US men to be worse. They don’t tell it to your face (obvious I suppose) until you are in a committed relationship and then they spring out their, “I’m a traditional Christian male” crap even though when you first met him he was into mosh pits and smoking weed AND you never caught him dead anywhere near a church….I’m speaking of personal experience of course.

    • miss jyj says:

      milly, if i were u,i’ll kick his ass,hard

      • Milly says:

        Yeah I should have but sometimes you hear things that take a while to make sense in your brain. You know…from the shock of still hearing it in the 21st century. How such people can still exist…racists, sexists, homophobes, pedophiles, murderers…Take your pick. They are the scum of this earth and what is so disturbing and amusing is that they think they are right in what they do. They believe they have some divine right to hurt and terrorize people for being different or defenseless. Makes my heart grow sick.

  11. Sahar says:

    Hey at least all fans out there can rest, Jaejoongs probably never going 2 get married. lol but DARN U JAEJOONG CANT U HAVE A LITTLE SYMPATHY 4 US LESS FORTUNATE THAN U?!?!?!?!?!?

  12. Lovely says:

    If u marry me,we can take a bath together 😀 everytime you want Jaejoong,my Hero,my oppa.:D I’ll help you to wash you all over you sweet-hot body and kiss and kiss and kiss………………………….. 😀

  13. Jae's girl says:

    Jaejoong i’ll give all the child you want and i will stay with you 4ever!!! ´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶´´¶¶¶¶¶
    ¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶ ´¶¶¶¶¶
    ´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶
    ´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶
    ´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶ 😀 😀 😀

  14. Dottie says:

    When will JJ ever come out and just tell the truth?

  15. anti jyj says:

    i hate jyj the most. How could they left the 2 other members struggling? They think they r handsome? They r heartless.

    • muahaha says:

      yup.heartless n greedy trio

    • Milly says:

      Oh come on, at least get you story straight. They didn’t just up and leave. They did discuss this with the other two member and their families. Homin decided to stay and JYJ decided to leave. You are the one being selfish, you want them to stay unsatisfied so you can listen to some music. Grow up, I like them and all but they are just a boy band.

    • AntiHoMin says:

      Well I hate Yunho and Changmin bunch of faggots who can’t sing for shit.

  16. Yunhee says:

    …don’t say it here. Don’t get me wrong, I’m nor mad. It takes a lot to get me mad on the internet. I’m just disappointed that these types of racist haters are trying to prove their race is superior by sinking to the level of mere insults. Grow up, the lot of you. The only reason I’m being a hypocrite and posting unrelated matter is because I’m going everyone on this blog has sobered up a bit by my words.

  17. KGirl says:

    I’d like a pretty boy like Jaejoong to be my hubby one day :3

  18. Moly says:

    JAEJOONG I’M YOUR IDEAL WOMAN!!! 😀 😀 😀

  19. PK says:

    So Junsu is GAY!!!!! He is out of the closset!!!!!

  20. American Boy says:

    Hell no. WHat’s wrong with you guys. Do you touch yourself on mirror.

  21. CeceliaS69 says:

    Such a JJ answer!! xD bubble bath sounds like fun 😀


Leave a Reply

