GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Kim Tae-hee and Yoo Ah-in are…


… together in “Oh! My Princess“.

Fans of Kim Tae-hee who is currently starring in the MBC drama “My Princess” and Yoo Ah-in who was last seen in the KBS drama “Sungkyunkwan Scandal” created a UCC clip combining scenes from the two dramas. The UCC clip is 4 minutes and 45 seconds long and depicts the love story between Kim Tae-hee‘s character of Lee Seol and Yoo Ah-in‘s character of Gul-oh.

Below is the UCC clip. What do you think? Does Kim Tae-hee look better with Yoo Ah-in or Song Seung-hun?

28 Comments on “Kim Tae-hee and Yoo Ah-in are…”

  1. heejin says:

    hahahah crazy fan’s 😀 ~~ but omg they did a good job ^^

  2. Kaybee says:

    Great editing! I wish I had the patience nor the time to do such editing….
    Just to make 4.45mins video, whoever made this had to go through a lot of scenes from the 2 dramas to select the right one.
    I am telling you it’s not an easy task…
    I am not good with adobe premiere…I still didn’t get the hang of it….It’s hard…

  3. Toast says:

    … are they dancing around shamelessly in hanboks trying to retcon the exciting history which korea never had, while Filipinos applaud?

  4. dan says:

    taehee is so overrated

    • bdean says:

      LOL!

      Please, like you would have a shot w/ any living thing even remotely as attractive as KTH.

      • Toast says:

        I don’t know about Dan’s view but Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. If I ever had a chance with KTH, I’d simply decline and say ‘sorry, i’m not a GI, and I’m not even american’.

        Then i’d go get some hot chinese or french lady.

    • So Young says:

      uhh….no she deserves it…dude
      she isn’t only just a beauty but maddd smart
      she went to THE harvard of korea so stfu
      she has the beauty and brains

  5. boo says:

    Is this another historical drama? those are so boring..

    • lian95 says:

      Both dramas are not historical!!!! it is just their themes!!! My Princess is not even historical… both dramas are fiction!!!

      • Toast says:

        Does he beat her in the face like most korean guys do to the women they like?

        • bdean says:

          Haven’t you read Amy Tan? That’s the Chinese – well, in the few cases Chinese women go for Chinese guys (again, according to Amy Tan).

          • Toast says:

            Oh, Amy Tan the american (born in oakland), who writes about things she doesn’t know anything about like Chinese people.

            Yes, she’s the best source of information about chinese people, given that she’s american.

            Are you really so stupid as to think that example up?

          • Toast says:

            Minutes have passed and I’m still amazed by the awkwardness of your comment.

        • Ji says:

          If you want to have some real discussion, I would advise (1) not attacking the person’s character but their comment (2) doing so in a polite manner which incites discussion, not argument (3) not sputtering it all over a kpop site because the majority of viewers aren’t radical or critical Corean thinkers anyways

  6. o junks says:

    Aw…Kim Tae-Hee and Yoo Ah-In actually look would look good together. I would love to see him in a drama where he gets the girl.

  7. lian95 says:

    Great Article!!! Hawaiting!!!! ❤

  8. Llorainne says:

    Nice! me like it! they should have a movie or a drama where the two of them are couples.. hehe. 🙂

  9. Ari says:

    Oh~Wow!I’m a big fan of Yoo Ah In.Btw the clip is awesome.

  10. Mumu Islam says:

    how incredibly well done! good for you!
    If I didn’t watch both dramas, I don’t think I would have predicted that they were compilation of clips I hope that they do get casted together in the future will make an incredible couple

  11. Kttn says:

    Aww, I’m still waiting for some free time to be able to watch those series, haven’t seen them yet… Watching this makes me want to watch even more. I haven’t seen that guy Yoo Ah-in before, but he looks very pretty and fun in a way, I think him and Tae-hee would suit well with each other as a couple, they should make a romcom together!

  12. pjort says:

    yeah…i love to see them in the future drama……
    they look cute together…..ahhhh…………
    hopefully this could happen……..

  13. JYK says:

    what song is playing starting at 1:33? Thanks!

  14. […] Popseul.com This entry was posted on 23 febrero 2011 at 4:42 AM and tagged with Kim Tae Hee, Yoo Ah […]

  15. honey says:

    It’s interesting! although the background setting of 2 dramas are different, it’s brilliant that the interaction matches…great vid, love it 🙂

  16. Sweetsmilez says:

    I’m pretty not sure but what I think ish that Kim Tae Hee looks better filming movie wif Yoo Ah-In than Song Seung-Hun..they seem to be match better…I’m lookin forward to it..^~^

  17. klover says:

    OMG, this is perfect. xD
    Love both dramas!


Leave a Reply

