GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

BIG BANG Reveals 4th Teaser For “Tonight”


With only 2 days left until Big Bang‘s comeback, YG Entertainment has released the latest teaser for their 4th mini album “Tonight“, this time featuring Daesung.

G-DragonSeung-RiTaeyang, and now Daesung, stay tune for T.O.P’s teaser!

 

6 Comments on “BIG BANG Reveals 4th Teaser For “Tonight””

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Hanguk News, AsiaHolics. AsiaHolics said: RT @hanguknews: BIG BANG Reveals 4th Teaser For “Tonight” http://bit.ly/ih8OVy […]

  2. SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

    AAHHH!! Only 1 more!! Please hurry!! I’m dying to see the MV~!!

  3. OOOOKaaayy! says:

    OMFG!!! okay big bang u r giving me a hert attack waiting on one video!

  4. Teabag says:

    “yeh, i’m a korean man.. and I’ve got a girls haircut… and a sparkling jacket… and I’m dancing like a black man… a black man.. I wish I was a black man!!!! yeh… now I’m going to do a rap in the middle, like black people do… now I’m going to do a dance just like I saw in a black man’s video… and now eating some cristal champage.. and pouring it onto poor africans .. and throwing 1cents pieces at the poor africans.. and now I’m in a bed full of conflict diamonds… .. I’m just so black.. I wish I could get a white girl, but I can only get russian girls from vladivostok…. someone get me some chicken and rice and peas”

    This is basically every song by this bag-o-shite group.

  5. […] sure to check out G-Dragon, Seungri, Taeyang, and Daesung‘s teaser if you haven’t done so […]


Leave a Reply

