GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

BIG BANG Unleashes 4th Mini Album “TONIGHT”


The wait is finally over BIG BANG is back!

Teasing us endlessly in the past weeks , BIG BANG officially released their 4th mini album “TONIGHT“.

The album has been in the works for nearly 2 years, since the release of their 2nd album “Remember” back in 2008.

Check out “TONIGHT” below

Intro (Thank You & You)

Tonight

Hands Up

Somebody to Love

What is Right

Cafe

The minute the album was released it became a hit and dominated all of the major charts, MNET, Soribada, BUGS, Melon, and Dorsirak.

Unfortunaly YG Entertainment is gonna keep us waiting a little longer for the “Tonight” MV, but check out the teaser below

BIG BANG will make their comeback stage debut this Sunday on Inkigayo, where they will promote the title “Tonight”.

Did Big Bang‘s Tonight album live up to your expectations?

63 Comments on “BIG BANG Unleashes 4th Mini Album “TONIGHT””

  1. Nicepeterfan says:

    So should usher be looking into plagerism on this album? Think so

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Hanguk News, BIL. BIL said: BIG BANG Unleashes 4th Mini Album “TONIGHT”: The wait is finally over BIG BANG is back! Teasing us endlessly i… http://bit.ly/fw1s8R […]

  3. 12345 says:

    sounds like every other song in american pop.

  4. well..... says:

    Two songs with no autotune…..I’m impressed!

  5. BIG BANG'S FAN says:

    Yeah!!! Sounds good!!! 😀 🙂 😉

  6. american girl says:

    omg! kill me! i love big bang! wow i need to work on these issues. >.< but they r soooo awesome!!!

  7. SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

    It’s okay… I thought i would be super excited, but this time it’s okay….
    But i’ll still support them cause i like Big Bang. They have great style and singing.

    So, is Tonight going to be their main comeback song?

    • Crayon says:

      No, tonight is where they jump around on stage acting and speaking like they are black. That’s why so many black women like big bang, because they are a intermediate into them liking asian guys.

      • SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

        That’s not the right answer.

      • Lise says:

        Black chic here and i gotta say ur comments disgust me, u in the dark ages or sth? Its music, its universal… End of

        • Pen says:

          They disgust you because I’m correct and we can all see korean men jumping around on stage acting like black people? Surely if you’re black you should be aware of what black people jumping about on stage and singing about being the baby-daddy to several different women whilst drinking cristal and conflict diamonds.

          Even I know what that looks like, so what’s so disgusting? Are you shooting the messenger?

      • Lise says:

        What so say? To each their own?! Guess am in the wrong place to start spazzing… Off to bigbangupdates ; )

      • miaw says:

        I think you have a mental problem……it seems that you hate everyone????why suddenly you arise the black people issue??that’s kind of sensitive……and you kind of stereotyping people too……what they hv ever done to you????they kill ur mon n dad is it……such a pitiful person u are…..

        • Roger says:

          There’s nothing sensitive about korean people acting like blacks and marrying blacks, it’s super common in korea to do this. Just go to Seoul or Itaewon and you can always see a Korean girl dating a black dude.

  8. ara says:

    er…. average ? sounds good. but nothing new.

  9. riki says:

    gross. except for cafe its all crap. from hip hop to dance. im so confused with what yg is doing. i dont get it. im so over them. SM ALL THE WAY.

    • lay says:

      bye bye then. and as GD and TOP said, you are welcomed to leave them and go to whatever that suits your taste. no biggie.

      • alzey says:

        i think that’s top and taeyang who said that lol. But anyway, you are free to go to your preferred artist. No one’s forcing you to like them and the boys can’t please everyone 🙂

    • niggaboy says:

      Nigger please.

    • miaw says:

      Gross???Well, that’s kind of funny……coz I like all of their songs except I less prefer(not hate or dislike) Cafe. It depends on ur style actually. I don’t say I hate SM or anything…..I like Super Junior and SNSD songs….it kind of nice(I mean nice, sweet,cute and innocent) like always……But, I LOVE n prefer BIG BANG even more bcoz they are totally my style. They are like Bad Boys on the go…very cool n macho style…not cute n sweet(i doesn’t mean i don’t like it…i just less prefer it). Most of their songs are like dark concept (heartbreaker, tell me goodbye, your my beautiful hangover, what can I do, goodbye baby, lies). They came out with different dimension of saying love….not typical happy, sweet, songs of love(like fairy tale of saying ‘Happily Ever After’)….yeah right…..sometimes there are downfalls…..and BIG BANG transfer it into songs BEAUTIFULLY. (I’m so sick of love song, yeah I hate the love song, (to all my heartbreakin people) momento of ours….LIES)—my ex-bf cheated & lying to me…n BIG BANG songs say it perfectly how I feel.

      • miaw says:

        Oh ya…..I kind of having a confusion right now….ermmm why are you hearing all of their songs in the album if you doesn’t like them????I like suju songs…but only a few(sorry2, bonama, n super girl only for now…if they come out with new songs that fits my style, then i’ll add in the list k)…coz most of it wasn’t really my style(too sweet….hu3)

        • miaw says:

          and yeah….of course totally right now I LOVE ‘Tonight’…it just feel so right

          TOP.
          When did we start, start losing the spark between us
          We’re like a drained cola that’s lost its fizz
          The first feeling of going numb, glancing at each other sideways
          I’m not hanging myself over such a love, don’t wanna try no more

          My favorite line of the song
          Taeyang.
          I look for you, oh-eh-oh, below that moonlight that illuminates me
          I look for you oh-eh-oh-oh-oh I don’t know where the end is but hey
          Tonight tonight tonight tonight
          I still don’t understand love, pitifully alone once again, tonight

  10. Leyla says:

    2 YEARS…2 FLIPPING YEARS!!!!! IV BEEN WAITING AND I ONLY LIKE 2 SONGS!! DISAPPOINTMENT DOESN’T EVEN BEGIN TO COVER IT!……..AND THEY EVEN PUT ATUO-TUNE ON DAESUNG BEAUTIFUL VOICE! SERIOUSLY!….WTF!….NOT HAPPY!

    • Pen says:

      Yes, you can get back to your idolatry now your idol is back.

      • miaw says:

        Well, Mr. Pen….eventhough i don’t know who u really are….but i think u kind of having a problem don’t u….(well of course, everyone does including me….who am I to say that I don’t hv problems…i’m not perfect u know) n of course..BIG BANG members also not perfect…they’re just human, they made mistakes also…they feel sad, happy, hurt, pain, joy just like any other human…(they can’t satisfy every human on earth)…..so who are you to say bad things about them…they just got diff. style than what u like…that’s all….so say it like u’re so perfect or something….though… I hate(anti) u then…

        • miaw says:

          *so, u say it like u’re so perfect or something

          Oh ya…. i think probably u’re probably too free n does not hv anything else to do don’t you…that’s why u kind of bored n starts to join any blogs or sites to talk bad things about people…

          And I would like to amend 2 of ur statement:
          1.”Haters? Surely it’s just a valid point. They are trying to act like they’re black, it’s what all koreans do.”

          Valid point????are you kidding me….ur just stereo typing….what’s wrong black people???usher is black, sean kingston is black…rihanna is black…and they’re cool….especially Black Eyed Peas…even white people start to follow their style(i.e. Kesha, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Eminem, Justin Timberlake, etc2—i don’t hate them k, i like them all), artist like this also acknowledge black people style….but usually, american go solo, so hat’s why they have songs like “Justin Bieber – Baby ft. Ludacris, Justin Bieber ft. Lil Wayne: Bieber,
          Justin Bieber – Never Say Never (ft. Jaden), Justin Bieber ft. Sean Kingston , Rihanna ft. Eminem(Love The Way You Lie)…to make the songs sounds even more trendy and POP.

          wasn’t POP genre was famous starting from black people???(as u all know, the one and only Micheal Jackson–what’s up)

          u hv to admit….that’s what most people like…..it’s the market k….very wide coverage….and korean doe idolized westerners in some way(for them, if you could speak English, it’s kind of amazing)

          n then, what do you mean with “it’s all what Korean do”? Hello!!!!! it depends on the music genre also, if they sing ballad(i don’t prefer this genre that much, it kind of too slow n sleepy for me), do you think they jumping around the stage…..hv u heard super junior song ‘Its You’, ‘No Other’ n ‘Sorry2-answer’…..i don’t think that kind of song would make me jump…bcoz the genre is very diff…..very sweet, melodious type k….just change ur mindset dude…..

      • miaw says:

        2. “To be fair, you lobotomised fools aren’t actually free to go where you want. You’re all programmed to never disagree with your K-gods and so, that’s exactly the opposite of what you’re allowed to do.”

        You call us fools????then ur a DUMBASS…… u just want attention don’t u….You like if I replying to u like this right….i should’ve ignore you…but, u’re just gone too far already…..hello!!!! I like POP,RAP, HIP HOP, ROCK, kind of genre…..b4 i know about BIG BANG n K-POP, i like western POP(don’t care whether it’s black people or white people) as long as it fits my style, especially Black Eyed Peas(coz they kind of having a compilation of interesting attributes that I like)…but, as we all know, US market prefer to go solo (so, most of the songs is interesting, but they lack something…bcoz they go by individual….and i believe they also know that….that’s why they hv songs that “feat” with other singers or rappers or etc2)….even Pussy Cat Dolls sounds like a solo performance(the others just like dancers or something)…..

        but, when I heard about BIG BANG..the song ‘Lies’..I immediately fell in love with them at first heard/sound(other ways of saying love at first sight) and they made me interested in K-POP…but still, of course BIG BANG is my ‘Number 1’. However, for rock genre, i think(for me) J-ROCK is the best ” Saiko des!!!!”……………But, I LOVE K-POP even more……

        and what did you mean with “You’re all programmed to never disagree with your K-gods and so”….well, for me, i still hv some BIG BANG songs that I less prefer like ‘Always’, ‘Let Me Hear Your Voice’, We Belong Together’ and few other songs bcoz it wasn’t really my style(i don’t mean it wasn’t nice or anything, it just not really my style…slow beat song)….but, most of it…..they are a BLAST!!!!!! BAMMED!!! BANG ‘EM!!!!! a total of DYNAMITES…they Da BOMB!!!!!…….

        I don’t say I never disagree…. it depends on people actually, and wasn’t that when people love someone or somebody or something, they kind of agree with most of what that somebody or something do or say????? like for example, I love cats……so I like MOST of the thing that cats do(not all of it of course-like pooping)…they’re cute, playful, adorable, lazy (depends on the cats)….they’re just lovely…even if they bite or scratch my hand (when they play around) i still love them…bcoz i just love them…..n people that hate cats, just hate cats no matter what it does(that’s the point)…

        • Roger says:

          Yep, you just said more about american people which isn’t relevant to anything that I said.

          You seem to think that only two places exist in this world… USA and Korea. It’s quite an interesting view really. Why do you feel this way?

    • Don Bigote says:

      Dat’s YG 4 u. Hav u heard 2Ne1 latest album all autotune.

  11. sky says:

    at least, my super idol is back. . . . . ^^ can’t wait. . . . Love bigbang!! BigBANG IS VIP!!

  12. Maria says:

    I like Tonight’s song!!! WOW!!! Sounds cool!!! 😀 O.O

  13. LiLdd is bLackjack VIP says:

    To all HATERS : “i dont care..e e e e e e….” The only i care is #BIGBANGISBACK & their songs on the top chart already…melon,,dosirak,,soribada,,bugs,,cyworld,, ^^

  14. itsaries says:

    Not really Impressed. But I guess its okay :]

  15. Kaybee says:

    BEST EVER…This is going to break of their previous records.
    They have created history with this album. It is simply epic….
    The MUSIC is AMAZINGLY GOOD AND DIFFERENT!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I am playing it back to back since last night………

  16. Lesley says:

    “tonight” is a nice song…

  17. lovebigbang says:

    mv dợi mv thui

  18. soffy says:

    I LOVE TOP! ❤
    HE IS THE BEST& BERRRYYYY SEXY..!! ^-^

  19. GRAY says:

    yeah this like so OVER!!!! i just cant take my ears in listening to their song….. WOW they’re awesome!!!!! IDOLIZED them they are the most awaited comeback of the century….. im so exited to their comeback performance!!!!! YEAH!!!! BIGBANG RULZ!!!! haters…. SUCKS!!!!!
    if your not a kpop fan better get your stupid faces off this site!!!! ASSHOLES!!!!! PERVERTS!!!!….. BIRDBRAINS!!!!!!

  20. halley says:

    Greattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  21. […] Bang‘s latest 4th mini album has made quite the impact in the music industry since its […]

  22. cdr says:

    I REALLY DON’T WHY YOU PEOPLE DON’T LIKE THEM, WHY WASTE YOUR DAMN ASS FUCKEN TIME COMMENTING ON HERE IF YOU GUYS DON’T LIKE THEM!!! GOSH YOU PEOPLE ARE SUCH IDIOTS, JUST DON’T LISTEN TO THEIR SONGS IF YOU DON’T LIKE THEM AT ALL. YOU PEOPLE ARE JUST JEALOUS CAUSE THEIR FAMOUS AND ALL AND THAT THEY HAVE MONEY, WHAT IF ONE DAY YOU PEOPLE BECOME FAMOUS AND PEOPLE WILL HATE YOU, THEN THEY’LL TALK CRAP ABOUT YOU AND ALL THEN YOU’LL KNOW HOW IT FEELS!!!

  23. Kikki says:

    I am going to end this right here.
    1) Big Bang is amazing.
    2) Everyone has different tastes in music. If you don’t like Big Bang then do listen to the music. Just go on with your life as f they never existed.
    3) The people who are fighting back and forth are just being babies. For one the people who go on theses things to just bash the artists are 1, only doing it for attention or 2, they just don’t like the artist and would like their opinion heard. Stop being babies and just let it go. Big Bang is an amazing group, I’ve been with them since their debut in 2005 and I’ve loved them since. I won’t lie this isn’t one of their best albums (in my opinion) but I still like it. If you don’t like Big Bang or K-Pop then just move away form it. Do something else. If you like K-Pop and someone comes at it just tell them, “Ok, your opinion and I respect that. I think they’re good. But since you don’t like it then don’t watch instead try doing something else.” Trust me this will work. I mean people hate seeing what they are doing to annoy you, or piss you off, not work. So In these situations just agree on the fact that you both have different tastes in music. It is really annoying seeing people bicker like children online. Stop it, no one will win. It’s just a waste of time and it just distracts from the issue at hand. (Like the music?)

  24. Benson Yao says:

    TROLLS


Leave a Reply

