GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

[MV] ZE:A “Here I Am”


Bright and completely more approachable, ZE:A says “Here I Am.”

As expected from the teaser, the new music video has the boys acting much more romantic than their usual dancing selves. Even the choreography is cuter…

Albeit the concept is¬†strikingly similar to SHINee‘s “Hello,” this music video does have its own charm with the markers and the drawing and whatnot.

ZE:A also released their album “Lovability” today.

Without further ado, “Here I Am.”

What do you think of the romantic guy concept?

9 Comments on “[MV] ZE:A “Here I Am””

  1. Kasey says:

    awww how cute, love it. so sweet. lucky girl to have such beautiful guys help her, wish I can switch places with her..lol… going to keep my eyes out for them.

  2. Lorni says:

    So many groups coming out so soon! I just got done memorizing Teen Top! lol

  3. addikan says:

    it kind of sounds like Justin B’s baby baby. idk i LOVE ZE:A but i’m not sure i’m loving this song so much. it’s great to see them back though!

  4. asianmusiclover101 says:

    LOVE!!!!! I love their new CD!! =^^= I’m in such a happy happy mood now that I’ve listened to their CD and watched their MV!!!

  5. lian95 says:

    they r sooooooooooo cute xD
    but now i have to memorize their names…. damn this is going to take me awhile !! arggghhhh

  6. SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

    This is so cute! Love the MV and song!
    Dong Joon is soooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ‚̧

  7. k-pop luver! says:

    omg it is so similar to hello!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. shinhyun says:

    who is the girl in that mv is that g.na?


Leave a Reply

