GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Jiyoon Reveals Her Darkside For Her “STEAL 20” MV Teaser


Jiyoon: “Mirror, mirror, who’s the prettiest in the world?

After 4minute‘s HyunA left many stunned with her MV teaser, rapper Jiyoon reveals her two sides one being darker &  fiercer, compared to her  kinder more feminine one.

Jiyoon playfully says “Did I ever show all of my charisma?” “Charismatic me, beautiful me, I wasn’t able to show it all.  I will show it all now, my new charisma, wait for it.

Ending with “Mirror, mirror, who’s the prettiest in the world?

 

4minute‘s comeback album drops March 29th, are you ready for their return?

11 Comments on “Jiyoon Reveals Her Darkside For Her “STEAL 20” MV Teaser”

  1. in young says:

    this was wayy btr than hyuna;s one. always loved jiyoon. effortlessly fierce and sexy.

  2. ara says:

    defining ‘dark side’ with spike bangles is a little too shallow. i thought i saw two girls instead of one with her darker side mate.

    and the line … “new charisma” ?? that’s a bit too much. the “mirror mirror who’s the prettiest” would be enough to deliver the message.

    just imho.

  3. pooja says:

    she looks beautiful

  4. Maggie says:

    darkside??……Ha!!!

  5. yeah, I am says:

    love her nails

  6. dsas says:

    lol….

  7. Alissa field says:

    i think this is soooooo much better than hyuna

  8. ashley says:

    I love the bracelet she has on : )

  9. kimhana says:

    ahhh, jiyoon’s my fav….never fail to impress me


Leave a Reply

