GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

F(x) releases their “Pinocchio” group image


Luna: “Who let a guy in our group?”

Sulli: “That’s not a guy….it’s just Amber.”

F(x) is back (and Amber rummaged through her Oppa’s closet again) with the April 20th release of their first studio album “Pinocchio”. The music video teaser will be released on April 15th. While we wait, what is up with the photo above?

Why did Victoria and Luna forget to wear pants? Why is Krystal blooming and how come Sulli is wearing the word that perfectly describes Amber‘s choice of wardrobe?

The modern Pinocchio must be the master of disguise.

Source: Chosun (Image)

13 Comments on “F(x) releases their “Pinocchio” group image”

  1. Mee Eun says:

    I wish they’d let amber be more feminine T_T

  2. xiaraqis says:

    I love Amber!! I dont think anything’s wrong about this pic 😛

  3. Saara says:

    Woah! I have to disagree- I think they look great. Victoria and Luna are wearing shorts- its not as if they’ve got nothing on down there! and there’s nothing wrong with wearing jeans- the ‘androgynous’ look suits Amber and she can really pull it off. I like this picture- its casual and isn’t following the ‘pretty’image that the majority of groups go for- which is a relief!

    • orange_fun says:

      I agree, sometimes i think popseoul looks for something bad to say about fx, and besides i really don’t think amber looks all that boyish in this pic. I’d wear her outfit and i’m a complete girly-girl.

  4. cdnpoint says:

    Yay–Amber’s in a group photo (about time…). The group looks like they are wearing fairly typical attire. I don’t get the high-heeled sneaker look.
    I’d like to see the Pinocchio album show a new song video in the style of the group’s first single, Lachata. That was a showcase of the group!

  5. ashley says:

    I love Luna’s shoes, my friend has some shoes like that, I want shoes like that too.

  6. SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

    whoa whoa whoa, what the heck?
    Does this person who wrote the article hate f(x) or something? Jeez!

  7. MAMEno says:

    Hello I’m new at the site but I like to say I love FX and adore Amber and excited for their new album

  8. Caarol says:

    F(x) looks amazing.
    Nuff’said.


Leave a Reply

