GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

SS501’s Kim Kyu-jong is caught in the act……


of making a phonecall!

The Royal “Heart to Heart” volunteer was recently teased by his agency. On April 26th, B2M Entertainment tweeted the following message and images on their official Twitter page:

“KyuJong, who is in my office for lessons, is making a phonecall in the supervisor’s room. I caught him in a photo~~~ He is on the phone with Young-saeng (I think^^) …..YoungSaeng’s photo will be uploaded soon~~Are you ready?”


Doesn’t the current Prince of “Goong” deserve some slack?  Isn’t his royal K-popness allowed a private phone call every now and then?

Source:@b2ment

17 Comments on “SS501’s Kim Kyu-jong is caught in the act……”

  1. queenbznutz says:

    The scandal! Seriously you have to be absolutely mental if you give a s***. Next upcoming scandal… Lee Min Ho gets caught walking.

  2. ifat3 says:

    sweet kim kyu jong – i miss him so much/

  3. Glamorous Sky says:

    waaa… is it really it was Young Saeng? aww.. im never believe it. kekeke~ i love his purple sweater… anyway nice pic. Kyu Jong Love ya!

  4. o0o_tripleS_o0o says:

    ❤ jongie oppa! Miss oppa very much!

    • 555soul says:

      Didn’t you see your “Oppa” in a story posted 5 hours 34 mins and 23 seconds ago on another Kpop blog?

  5. eboy07 says:

    OH NOOOOO Kim Kyu-jong is caught in the act. Oh wait this is kpop for me.

  6. gokuma says:

    Holy Crap! This is really shocking! I didn’t know he can make a phone call. This is really sensible news I think I’m about to cry. I got to let my friends know this.

    And the next article probably will be:

    Kim Kyujong is caught in the act of….

    …BREATHING AIR!!!

    thinking about it gives me goosebumps…

    • Bakibolei says:

      I nearly fainted when I heard that Kim Hyun Joong was cooking ramen the other day, That was a such a hot flash inducing moment! How can someone so perfect cook ramen so delicious? It truly boggled my mind that noone gave him a TV Role after hearing that!

  7. ara says:

    skazoosh kaboom.

  8. Collin says:

    I love how he’s just so well behaved and adorable… This makes me laugh so hard, oh the scandal!

  9. lalala says:

    you fat f*** tbfa


Leave a Reply

