GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Jo Kwon and G.NA have a noodle showdown?


The hilarious 2AM cutie and Korea’s music doll have a Ppusyeo Ppusyeo competition.

The two idols promoted one of Korea’s top noodle snacks, Ppusyeo Ppusyeo, together in the food brand’s newest CF. Their “dance” challenge is to break down the noodles by using their body. Who was victorious? Check out the newest PP commercial above to find out.

Source: 2IIAMClip (YouTube)

32 Comments on “Jo Kwon and G.NA have a noodle showdown?”

  1. orange_fun says:

    ……….well, the video showed the Jo-Kwon won and he was more creative……so(thinking)…
    JO-KWON OF COURSE!

  2. OOOOOOkay! says:

    *sigh* jokwon really is the best.

  3. whatevs says:

    That chick G.NA does not have an attractive face at all. I think the only reason people might think she’s “pretty” is because she is tall/skinny and has big boobs.
    But her face is just o_o nothing special. I almost wanna say ugly.

    • ashley says:

      so true I remember when I saw her a long time ago like a few years ago I always wondered what is wrong with face it just looked weird, I think its just her nose but still I never thought she was all that great and the way she acted happy all the time made me think her personality was fake because I heard a lot of bad things about her from people who knew her back when she was in Canada.

      • orange_fun says:

        I think her face might be too small. I think that if her facial features were spread out a little more she would look a lot better.

      • Taymar says:

        Really? You wish you knew people who knew her you stupid witch, that starts with a B.

        • ashley says:

          ok !can u stop attacking me I am not a anti of her I was just saying what I heard so shut up, and why is everyone getting mad at me why don’t yall get mad at the dude who called her ugly? I never said she was and I not the only one who thinks her face looks a little strange so can you stop getting on me? since when was a a crime to say someone face looks strange? Gosh….

    • Ruth says:

      i wouldn’t say she’s really ugly but her face is a bit plain….but no one’s perfect! her body shape is very good….

    • freakyshane13 says:

      Why wud people think she is pretty if shes got big boobs

  4. chichang says:

    and people wonder why celebrities are pressured into having plastic surgery…
    because people like y’all^^^^ say that girls like her are ugly. uh HELLO? her body is hot and yeah her face isn’t drop dead gorgeous but she is still attractive and not at all ugly like you guys are making it out to be. also i guess being happy must mean you’re fake huh? straight up RIDICULOUS! honestly, people these days…

    • OOOOOOkay! says:

      i dont see the point in arguing about her face, she has a good voice. many groups use autotune and the most superficial people worry about her face. you guys are really something.

    • orange_fun says:

      No one is saying she’s ugly(except maybe one person) I know she’s very pretty, not perfect, but definitely pretty and now one is saying she doesn’t have talent, but a celebrity she is going to get tons of criticism. You guys can be so sensitive about these things. I every one just stopped caring about what a few people say(which nothing we said was harsh) then the suicide rate might just drop a little.

    • Sera says:

      Everyone is entitled to their own opinion as far as I’m concerned. What? Cuz the majority thinks she’s “hot” then everyone has to agree?
      And yes, as a celebrity, ESPECIALLY a Korean idol she’s going to face criticisms about her physical appearance. Deal with it or go cry to ur mommy. If she can’t have a thick skin, then she’s in the wrong profession. And as far as suicide is concerned if everybody committed suicide everytime someone said something bad abt them, then there would be a lot more suicides all over the world, wouldn’t it? And plastic surgery? It’s more about vanity then low self esteem. I know a bunch of strong, positive people who look average but could care less cuz they know their own worth.

      • OOOOOOkay! says:

        we didlnt say u have to agree.

      • ashley says:

        Thank U, I don’t hate her I just think her face looks a little strange. I don’t know why every time someone states their opinion about someone that is not “oh she’s hot” or “cute” stupid crazy netzins have to attack them.

        • OOOOOOkay! says:

          oh her face looks strange cuz her nose leans to one side. its not normal. lolz.

          • OOOOOOkay! says:

            @ ashley its because they r real people too and people like me take that into consideration. u didnt have to go all out.

            • ashley says:

              Yeah I know but didn’t u not read the comment above mine? If they can’t handle the criticism then they shouldn’t be in the media so don’t start to hate me just because I was saying my opinion, gosh…. it’s not like I was saying “she so ugly and needs to dye” like some people say so back off or read carefully before they start to defend their idols.

  5. queenbqty says:

    Kwon won that battle and I don’t know about that chick’s face, but her body is definitely not good. Jo Kwon has a better s-line than her, other than her boobs, she is built like a dude, no hips or butt. Kwon just made her look crazy!

    • Taymar says:

      This coming from an unattractive girl that hates on girl groups way hotter than her IRL, and that’s the truth dot com!

      • ashley says:

        that’s not true the only girl group she hates is Girls Generation, so can u stop attacking people who state their opinion, it just makes u look has bad. Their is no law stating that everyone who likes kpop has to love every singer or group.

  6. ashley says:

    Ok and I going to say this one more time, Sorry if I offended any Gina fans I’m not a anti just to let everyone know I think she is a very good singer, I just think her face looks strange but whatever, so please don’t get mad at me because I’m sure I’m not the only one who thinks that so if didn’t like my previous comment please disregard it because I’m a really nice person and I don’t want to start any problems. and to all the Gina fans pleas don’t get mad at the people who disagree with u, and Thank u Sera for not being so one sided and not bashing anyone for stating their opinion.

    • Taymar says:

      Can you shut up already? My gosh you are so annoying! You aren’t a nice person because nice people don’t say snippy lil’ comments about how other people’s faces “look wierd” Please go get some plastic surgery and fix your ugly face before commenting about other people’s looks, thanks.

      • orange_fun says:

        I’m sorry, but it’s these kinds of comments that make me really sad. Why would you tell someone you don’t even know to get plastic surgery to fix an “ugly” face that yo have never seen. She didn’t even say G.NA was ugly, your attack was way too harsh. It’s called internet bullying. I don’t understand why as humans we want to put each other down and destroy each other so much. This comment isn’t just directed to you, but to all other people who feel they need to hurt others.

  7. Andres avalos says:

    Epic! I read the comments mote than the articles. Thanks netizens for being so closed minded and bringing me laughs.

  8. Andres avalos says:

    Lol, I wrote mote instead of more

  9. SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

    awesome CF

  10. Andrew says:

    Great post check out http://www.aljmblogs.com for more interesting topics

  11. […] bet! On June 21st, the “Black N White” singer shared two things. She uploaded an image from her recent modeling gig and complained […]


Leave a Reply

