GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

[POLL RESULTS] What is the most amazing “Fanclub Name”?


 

After almost a month, the poll deadline is here. I think you guys would be shocked to see who got the top 3.

And the results are…

1st: B2ST/Beast with the fanclub name of B2uty with 765 votes

2nd: U-Kiss with the fanclub name of Kiss Me with 429 votes

3rd: MBLAQ with the fanclub of A+ with 369 votes

Then comes CN Blue, Miss A, Infinite, Teen Top, 4minute, Dalmatian, and last but not least is ZE:A.

What do you guys think of the results?

*NOTE:  there is another poll that just opened… click the link ( http://wp.me/p2VjJ-p7o ) and vote.


28 Comments on “[POLL RESULTS] What is the most amazing “Fanclub Name”?”

  1. :D says:

    WOOOOOOOO!!! BEAST! ❤ boooyah! B2uties FTW! 😀

  2. dee;) says:

    yey! b2ty!!

  3. FistBump says:

    all the fan club names sound hella stupid

  4. mrs moon says:

    huh?? d tp 3 names r craps

  5. taylorvictoriaaa says:

    …what about VIP’s ??? :/

  6. Mattie says:

    I think VIP and Blackjack are the best.. these voters are dumb.

  7. Mattie says:

    but I’m a fan of every single one of those listed up there also except CNblue.

  8. Kpopfan says:

    Which boy would want to be called kiss me or B2uty? I mean Fanboy ^^ so I think names like A , VIP, blackjacks or Shinee world are fine ^^

  9. kat says:

    these voters are stupid. CASSIOPEIA, PRIMADONNA should be listed

  10. queenbznuts says:

    why do the same topics keep on getting recycled and regurgitated every few weeks, guess there’s nothing that interesting up with kpop, either that or this site needs new writers post stat!

  11. Jules says:

    the names that were in the poll arent the best ones..

  12. X2RaBLAQ says:

    Yeah! MBLAQ came in 3rd!!!

  13. kimeru says:

    unSATISFIED 😦

  14. doubleu says:

    well since this site leaves out the best things (i.e Cassiopeia, VIP, Hottests, Shawols, Sones), I think allkpop might be better. seriously? b2uty? kiss me? yeah i guess girls would like that, but i dont think men like being called b2utys or… wth.. a kiss me?? I guess they’re not kidding when they say “fan girl love.”

  15. fiza says:

    CN_BLUE………ELF 4 SUPER JUNIOR…..

  16. Clara says:

    Too bad ppl and stop complaining abt the results-.- Well i think B2st n B2uties suit really well but not for fanboys lol.

  17. caroliya says:

    i think people voted for the groups they like, not the coolest sounding fanclubs.

  18. wilma - tiffny says:

    where is ELF??? Cassiopea is also missing? B2uty first place? this pole make me feel very suprise… yes im tottally suprise…

  19. Aiashine says:

    I think the most amazing fanclub name is not in the poll.
    Cassiopea,VIP,ELF,Hottest,Aff(x)tion

  20. Sweetsmilez says:

    haha….i didnt caught this…the score is whoa!!!..haha..jux weird..okay….**^~^

  21. Honey says:

    Love BeastBlaq<3

  22. Tea Kvaki says:

    Kiss Me right here~

  23. Olivia says:

    Yay! 3 out of my 4 favorite groups!! I’m glad they won but honestly they aren’t the coolest names I mean B2ty is pretty cool with the 2 in it, but what about fan boys? I love u kiss and it’s cool when u say kiss me and then ur bias(kiss me hoon), but I mean it’s not special. I like MBLAQ’s though, that is a pretty cool but my favorite names are ELF’s and blackjacks


Leave a Reply

