GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Alexander tweets…..Vampire Hair?




On May 17th and 18th, Alexandertweeted the following messages and images [including the one above]:

Missed me huh..? A present for y’all… A pic of mine…finally… keke~ Changed my hair style a bit~ Hope u like it~^-^……Wanna see my face?? Sure~ LOOK!!! Ta-da~♪ LOL~ Yea… wasn’t in mood… tired & swollen eyes too… Long time no see~^-^……..(=_=) Arg… [MEAN mode: Activated] 씨그러~♪ I’m Twenteen-Three years old excuse-me~ Teen forever~ Human vampire~ ROAR!! LOL~ Sorry, hyper now~”

Alexander [aka Human Vampire] became Edward today after releasing his new 23-year-old hair. The Twittersphere netizens sent messages like the following about his new do:

“Don’t worry about your look, you are still handsome even like this.

so much handsome!!!! :3

you look good in your new hair oppa! anyway, you always look good! hehe”

What do think about a new hairstyle on a tired and ancient [pretend] vampire?

Source:@alexander_0729



18 Comments on “Alexander tweets…..Vampire Hair?”

  1. Kasey says:

    Be fitting. More mature and relaxed.

  2. ashley says:

    Nice hair style.

  3. Mei Han Ni says:

    Is he going to make a solo album? I like his hair like this, probably the best style I’ve seen him with. I don’t know why he says he looks tired/mean, I think he looks pretty healthy/good.

  4. benny says:

    nope its definitely not vampire more Justin Beiber

  5. theZEUSluv13 says:

    better! less emo from UKISS.

  6. FistBump says:

    He has cartoon-y eyes…..they kind of freak me out.

    What is he going to do now that he is out of that group? does anyone know?

  7. anamika says:

    hey there alexander looking cool11!!!!go on dude juz rock urself!!

  8. XxSleepyHonuxX says:

    Kpop self cam shots = begging for praises. Or should I say desperate for praises.

  9. HEHE says:

    I missed you so much…. 😦

  10. ana says:

    What constitutes as “vampire hair”? I’d say his hairstyle is more like Justin Bieber. 🙂

  11. Kpoplover55555 says:

    Swearer oppa u r still handsomely cute lots of love form me …….and I miss u

  12. SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

    i really miss him……..

  13. AK says:

    had this hair style 2 years ago. now, every guy in korea has it, or a variation of it. i think rain started the trend winter 2010?

  14. Ella says:

    You are so cute oppa ! ❤

  15. SiGi says:

    Aww, I know Ella ❤ He is just sooo cute ❤ 😀

  16. amsterdam says:

    why cover you eye? whyy??

  17. Sweetsmilez says:

    always would stay cute!!!!!…luv him!!!..**^~^


Leave a Reply

