GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

[MV] Alex can’t help “Even If I Go Crazy”


He sure can’t help Jung Ryu-won from getting crazy.

After releasing a teaser featuring Jung Ryu-won screaming at the camera, Alex has just unveiled the music video for “Even If I Go Crazy,” his solo comeback single off of his new album, “Just Like Me.”

Jung Ryu-won looks waifish, as the whole MV focuses on Jung Ryu-won’s emotional displays as she wanders around. Nothing exciting or anything to ride home about, but the MV is simple and effective at capturing the emotional weight in the message of the song.

The only main drawback worth complaining about is that Alex is not in the MV. I need more Alex visuals!

14 Comments on “[MV] Alex can’t help “Even If I Go Crazy””

  1. missy says:

    I’m surprised she’s still alive, SHE’S TOO SKINNY.. even for a korean
    SHE WAS SO FREAKING PRETTY before she went anorexic..
    such a SHAME…she did this to herself…

  2. benny says:

    its ok. I stopped watching halfway through.

  3. wa says:

    I dont know what you guys are complaining about…She is still very pretty and talented! Stop criticizing and just appreciate! Jeezzzzzzzzz…That is all..hahahha

    • missy says:

      I never said she wasn’t.. but YOU’VE NEVER SEEN HER FROM BEFORE
      everyone knows she’s anorexic..and it’s a sad disease that does kill you…and if it doesn’t, depression will (I’m a premed student)..I sadly took a whole class about it

      I’ve known about her since I was like 13, so like 8 years.. her face was fuller and she was still skinny…but much much cutier and prettier..esp in hello francesca
      haha LOVE THAT SERIES

  4. SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

    I like this song~ I always like Alex’s calm and smooth voice

  5. WOW,atlast I see her again…,If I could remember the last time I saw her is when her koreannovela titled JANG MYUNG GO….,and now she so very thin but it’s okay because she is still pretty…

  6. Vini_Indonesia says:

    i love this song and I looooove his voice.. Alex is the best! b^^d

  7. lulu_loves_u says:

    This song is perfect to calm u down and just a suitable song if u wanna just chill and relax!!

  8. Mina says:

    I didn’t heard about Alex before but I really like this song. His voice is so….GOOD.
    This song is beautiful! And I like soooooo much Ryo Won’s hair!!!

  9. Wendy says:

    She scares the Hell out of me.
    She is way too skinny that’s not even Funny!
    But She’s very Popular, She is in Epik High MV & Now here!

  10. Lynn says:

    I like her lots but she so sickly looking. I worry about her not being healthy.


Leave a Reply

