GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Brave Girls release their new MV “So Sexy”


It is just in, finally after debuting, Brave Girls released their second MV “So Sexy”. Compared to their debut song “Do you know” [which was a ballad song], this MV is a bit different. To get what I mean, check it out below

If you didn’t see their debut MV, check it out:

Did you get what I meant before? They went from ballad to dance/pop. What do you guys prefer?

*NOTE: If you guys have any ideas for polls, ideas for POPSEOUL, anything about my articles, or anything you guys want me to post here in POSEOUL, email me at angelfire9094@gmail.com . I will be honoured and more than glad to answer questions you might have.


19 Comments on “Brave Girls release their new MV “So Sexy””

  1. ashley says:

    Finally! lol everyone kept asking when the second mv was going to come out because they did a preview of it at the end of their debut mv.

  2. roryg2008 says:

    Thanks for the news 🙂
    However, I wish the girl bands would go for a more classier image, than the usual sexy one. Is sexy really the BEST image?

  3. Erika says:

    Is it me? Or do any of you see SNSD Tiffany and 4minute Hyunah in there?

    SNSD Tiffany from the MV 0.08min.
    4minute Hyunah from the picture above. I think it’s because of the blonde hair.

  4. justmega says:

    From the looks of that photo I was thinking more like ‘So Skanky’.

  5. ara says:

    don’t like the outfits, imho, too eclectic (if not confusing).

  6. OOOOOOkay! says:

    I Love Brave Girls, the first song was good and i was waiting for this vid.

    • ashley says:

      me too, them and Rania had the best debut this year so far.

      • SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

        really…? well, that’s ur opinion….
        but in my opinion, i really dislike rania and brave girls…

        • ashley says:

          why? is it because they went for the mature sexy image instead of cute? Oh and I like Brave Girls and Rania because All Of their members can sing if u heard them live but I think they both could use some better songs.

          • SuperJuniorLover6666666666 says:

            U serious…. Have you heard Rania sing live with the MR removed?! They basically lip sync the WHOLE song

  7. dan says:

    gotta make use of all that plastic surgery

  8. Qni says:

    I guess their version of “sexy” is dressing like a prostitute from Yongsan gu!

  9. chaimoon says:

    Sometimes projecting “sexy” is awkward! Go for “classy” girls!


Leave a Reply

