GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

[Pop Quiz Results] Who do you think this cute baby is?


 

The voting results say that the baby is, Simon D is the baby in the picture and 32% of the people say it is Kim Jeong Hoon, and only 7% say it is Kang Hodong. Whoever voted for Simon Dpassed the quiz.

So there you go, the cute baby is our oppa, Simon D.

If you guys like this guess who game, tell me in the comment section below.🙂


14 Comments on “[Pop Quiz Results] Who do you think this cute baby is?”

  1. (",) says:

    I’m surprised coz I didn’t get it right. I really thought it was Kim Jeong Hoon.

  2. OOOOOOkay! says:

    that baby grew up awesome and soooo cool its like if u wanted to argue with simon d, u cant becuz hes so awesome that u would like to hang out with him. Simon D really is the best.

  3. I love ? says:

    I really like this poll!😀

  4. Rainy says:

    haha, i saw this picture somewhere xD thats why i knew it was SimonD.
    He was a CF baby lol. *-*

  5. kpopfollower~ says:

    It seemed so familiar. I follow Simon D on twitter so the picture seemed so familiar. I was all like is that Simon D but I thought I was wrong. Hahaha😀

  6. orange_fun says:

    The only reason why I thought it might haven been Simon D was because the giant forehead. Still think he’s super cute though.

  7. dAN says:

    CAN’T TELL SINCE BABY HAS NOT UNDERGONE EXTENSIVE PLASTIC SURGERY

  8. fery says:

    hey people think about it…i think this is jang geun suk!!!lokk at the nose..!!!

  9. Joseane Clea Pereira says:

    Wow, I hit the first!
    he still a cutie…😛

  10. dola says:

    It was definitely the eyebrows

  11. I say it was the nose and mouth


Leave a Reply

