GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

The Grace – Dana & Sunday debut on YouTube and Music Bank!


They are asking for “One More Chance” will you give them one?
They may be short two members, but the girls of The Grace are not slowing down. SME‘s sexy sweethearts released the full length music video for their newest single “One More Chance” and they performed live on KBS Music Bank yesterday.

A debut or comeback…call it what you like. However, these veteran singers are returning to the K-Pop scene with a slightly new name and the same sultry style.

I say classical or a change of pace in regards to choreography would have been better. What is your opinion of Dana & Sunday‘s musical style?

The single “One More Chance” will be released for sale on July 11th.

Sources: SM Entertainment’s YouTube and Facebook Page and UnknownCarrot170


15 Comments on “The Grace – Dana & Sunday debut on YouTube and Music Bank!”

  1. American Girl says:

    i watched it live but, i wasnt too impressed. love the mv!

  2. ashley says:

    I Love the MV! CSJH rule! ^ ^

  3. Nana says:

    yea!!!!!!!!!!!! loved it!!! great job!!!

  4. missy says:

    and I thought the song couldn’t get any worse, and i hear the LIVE
    they are worse then the rookies
    Vocals? I mean they can’t even do type of song well…
    I guess the best of cjsh didn’t come back.
    and I thought some of the members use to be pretty.. but these two have aged

    DISAPPOINTED. I thought at least they would sound good..
    but SNSD or F(x) would have done a better job with the song, and i’m not even a fan of snsd

    • ashley says:

      u really don’t know them well enough if your saying stupid things like that……This song doesn’t really do them justice but Trust me they can still sing LIVE and they don’t need backtrack like some less talented groups do now, also I think if SM gave them a better song and let them sing with their Real voices and not the silly cute baby voices then I think u would know what I’m talking about.

      • missy says:

        WTF is your problem.
        I have their song “MY EVERYTHING” from years ago still on my IPOD.. but it seems they are just a ONE HIT WONDER.
        I mean they had no competition back then, now they do and this is not going to cut it.

        just because they sing ballads does not mean they can sing POP and well…they can’t. or the song just sucks. but even if the song sucks, they don’t sound good.

        This group demonstrates why SM is losing money. DBSK went big, while CJSH did NOT. so, csjh should have disband and moved on in life. like college… instead…they have done nothing and bam random comeback..which sucked
        JUST BC YOU CAN SING, DOES NOT MAKE YOU A STAR.
        go to america, and you’ll see. alot of people can sing, few are stars.

        I HAD NO IDEA THEY STILL EXISTED. THE GROUP ENDED YEARS AGO. this is just desperate.

        • ashley says:

          ok…..whatever if you think they suck soo much than why don’t u just leave them alone instead of saying rude things about them. I know u are just stating your opinion but most of the time when u do it comes off like u hate them. I respect them because they have talent, u seem to only respect singers who are very popular weather they can sing or not. I may be wrong but that’s what I see when I you make post, u trash the singers or groups that aren’t mega popular usually.

        • jamie says:

          popularity is overrated.

  5. (",) says:

    Nice song. Cool MV. Lovely girls. More pls.

  6. missgrace says:

    I’ve always kept up with CSJH The Grace and I still do but this song…. It’s good but SM Ent. could have given them something that really enforces themselves as mature,older women or something which would supports their beautiful voices. The song seems to fit current groups or what’s in trend and they shouldn’t need to conform to the current demographic. Hopefully, they’ll have even better songs in their arsenals(I miss their original style..) Anyways, I wish them good luck! Support them no matter what happens. ;D

  7. gahhh says:

    watching them ever since I was a teen… uh… these songs don’t match them at all especially these two girls.. Dana and Sunday. No sirre. But in this case… SM wants attetion and it’s gotta go through these two beautiful ladies here so I won’t judge them but I definitely LOVE THE DANCE!😄

  8. e1leen0nt0fu says:

    SM could have given them way better material. Even if it wasn’t catchy and just showed off their vocals, they would have gotten a fairly good response because they already have an existing fanbase.

  9. dan says:

    SAY BYE BYE AS THEY DISAPPEAR BACK TO THE NO-NAMER, HAS BEEN WORLD THEY CAME FROM


Leave a Reply

