GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Miss A’s Min is ready for a change!




Goodbye Hair Color?

While she and her band promote their new single “Goodbye Baby”, the singer is planning to say bye bye to another thing…her natural locks! What is wrong with her hair? I think her black roots are just fine. Nonetheless, on July 26th, Min tweeted the following message:

“I want to dye my hair- what color should I try??”

She is asking for your help? What color do you think she should choose?

Source: @missA_min


13 Comments on “Miss A’s Min is ready for a change!”

  1. If you like the fashion of Korean pop Star,

    http://www.itsmefashion.net/

    This is the place! All items are made in Korea with great quality.

    and… selling all the items at wholesale price.

  2. dan says:

    WHY EVEN BOTHER ASKING? SHE’S GOING TRY HER BEST TO EMULATE SOMETHING AMERICAN. SHE’S EVEN GOT THE STUPID DUCK FACE ALMOST PERFECTED.

  3. dan says:

    AND WHAT’S GOTTEN INTO YOU POPSEOUL? YOU’VE POSTED MORE NEW ARTICLES IN ONE DAY THAN YOU DO IN A WEEK..

  4. ashley says:

    I have no clue…….I guess it depends on what color looks good on her?

  5. Erin says:

    You should write about how she said RIP amy winehouse, and her thoughts on Norway. Just a few other pieces of English content on her twitter you can talk about. lololololol

  6. American Girl says:

    i have no experience on dying hair, if i suggested anything it would be a total wreck.

  7. sweetgirl1990 says:

    *I twitted her back…….out of all natural colors NOT to go blonde
    *On another note I like how she didn’t do any photo shopping to her picture it shows her natural color…most of the girl idols pasty white their pictures and I always wonder how they look like with their natural skin
    *Random: Jae Kyung posts way too many pictures of herself on twitter! I donno I just find it like hey! look how pretty I am everyday.

    • DaysOfOurLives says:

      What you said about JaeKyung posting on twitter alot…..that could be said about 99% of kpop land who have twitter. The remaining 1% are those who are on the Korean version(me2day). lol

      BUT all are on it for the
      same reason… Which is, “look at me…do I look
      pretty/sexy/cute etc.”. They all looking for praise on their looks. That’s insecurity if u ask me lol

      • sweetgirl1990 says:

        Haha I guess you’re right. The one that gets on my nerves the most is about waking up in the morning and they snap a picture to show the world how pretty they look like when they wake up! psh

  8. fletch727 says:

    Haters are OH! OH! SEE ME OH! OH! Aren’t I Witty and of course has nothing to do with others being popular, well off, prettier, luckier, more talented, living their dream maybe, happy, respected, maybe just having fun, have tons of fans….nahhh that couldn’t be true right?

  9. ashley says:

    black!!! i love how pretty black hair looks on Asians. idk why, it’s just a thing i have since mulan!!! lol.


Leave a Reply

