GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

When will Rain officially enlist in the military?



The world may never know!
Last week, a rumor circulated online that powerful and super sexy singer would choreograph his way into the line of duty on October 4th. However, that wasn’t his goodbye “love song”!

The star’s agency, J-tune Entertainment, released a statement to the press explaining he does plan to join the military this year, but the date hasn’t been set yet. The singer/actor/model is currently gearing up for “The Best Show” tour this month, while he wraps up his “Emergency” movie.

Where does the army fit into his busy schedule? J-tune will let us know….right?

What date do you think Rain should choose?

Source:  Newsen


31 Comments on “When will Rain officially enlist in the military?”

  1. ashley says:

    good luck either way!!! whether it’s in the military or on a set, i pray that Rain does well and succeeds whatever he puts his mind to. btw: what’s with the lady behind his right shoulder??? wth!!! lol.

  2. dAN says:

    HE’LL ENLIST AS SOON AS THE MILITARY FINISHES REMODELING HIS PERSONAL OFFICE SPACE IN THE CITY. EVERYONE KNOWS IDIOT KOREANS WOULD NEVER ALLOW THEIR GODS TO STEP FOOT ON DIRT OR SUFFER ANY HARDSHIP. THEY FEEL GUILTY ENOUGH MAKING THEIR GODS SIT AT A DESKJOB COUPLE TIMES A WEEK.

    • Kttn says:

      Are you jealous?

    • hannah57 says:

      Well Dan I don’t see a problem with that I mean did you pay him or feed him, NO your just talking crap about Korea and the stars. But they worked as hard as you would to loose weight you fag!

    • Uhm Yukiko says:

      Damn RACIST!! You are just jealous with KOREANS..

    • TrollLover says:

      wow dAN I keep seeing you in every discussion hating on Koreans…honestly instead of making me upset I am very much amused. I really do not know what goes on in your head. Whether you are only trolling for fun, really enjoy saying rascist comments about Koreans, or just plain enjoy having people hate on you too.😄 I will not give you what you want by hating on you mkay? People are entitled to their own actions and opinions. Even if they just sound like idiots half of the time. Good day~ ^^

  3. ashley g. says:

    LOL @ the old lady behind him…..

  4. benny says:

    no matter how hard I try I just can`t like him or his music, he looks like a pimp in that picture

    • AnonyMiss says:

      I don’t try lol I’m just NOT into him nor his music. I really don’t get what the big deal is about this guy. Do you??

  5. tyie says:

    good luck either way!!! whether it’s in the military or on a set, i pray that Rain does well and succeeds whatever he puts his mind to. i love u rain so so much

  6. pat says:

    his 15 minutes are over.

  7. ouna says:

    ahhh i love him i adore him he is so so great and so cool i like this picture he looks natural and real no photo pose
    goodluck in the military rain

  8. ethelea says:

    he need some proactive in this pic

  9. Uhm Yukiko says:

    Oppa what’s wrong with your face?? Does the mosquito bite you??

  10. whatthefrell says:

    dAN is a very angry man.
    Oh my…
    why so much meanness here.
    dAN, I am curious…
    Why so much anger and resentment.
    dAN… are you Japanese?
    Just kidding — really.
    I was just referring to Sousuke Takaoka’s comments.
    While I think all of Asia owes Rain a nod of recognition and appreciation,
    as he has in may ways, almost single-handedly
    introduced not just Korea, but much of Asia to markets
    that may have otherwise not paid that part of the world much attention,
    or at least have remained ignorant to the mutli-dimensionality of the various cultures.
    I believe he fully intends to fulfill his obligation.
    I last read he was joining in December.
    It can’t be an easy decision for any Korean male
    as they prepare to give up their freedom for two years
    to join the military in defense and support of their country.
    I think the mistake here, is that it is not made mandatory
    at, let’s say, 18 years of age.
    Less time to brood about the matter,
    and the freedom to do whatever, whenever, forever, afterwards.
    I also think women should have an equal obligation as well.
    This is just my opinion; and, as I am not Korean,
    I respect that others may feel that I have absolutely no right to speak on the matter at all.

    • lay says:

      eerrr … i believe when it comes to introducing asia to that market, this has already been done by other actors from Japan, HK and China waaaaay before Rain came into the scene.

      • whatthefrell says:

        Please don’t be mad lay.
        It is not my wish to offend.
        I understand your frustration at my statement,
        and I concur there were many others before him,
        of which I am also a fan,
        and have been for many, many years.
        However, I say about 2008 through 2010,
        to his credit, he fulfilled his unofficial
        role as korean [pop] cultural ambassador to the world,
        to perfection.
        I mean no disrespect whatsoever,
        but let us give credit, where credit is due.

        • lay says:

          naah … i’m not mad. just to point out something you fail to recognise/mention … like you said, let us give credit where credit is due.

          • eboy07 says:

            That fail ‘”remark”‘ was a bit unnecessary.

            • whatthefrell says:

              Thanks eboy07,
              I thought I took special pains
              to pointedly acknowledge those who came before him.
              In that regard,
              I thought lay and I were
              in agreement.
              There is a defensiveness,
              a sensitivity here
              that I understand and
              sincerely appreciate.
              I fear lay and I
              will never reach a mutual
              understanding.
              Have a great weekend
              everyone!

            • lay says:

              hmmm … how is that unnecessary? i am talking about the ‘failure’ in the first comment made by whatthefrell. what are you referring to?

              • whatthefrell says:

                I cannot exactly speak for eboy07; however,
                I think what he was attempting to get across was that the use of the term “failure” was somewhat
                mean-spirited.
                In my my defense,
                which I do not even know why I bother,
                reference my previous email.
                This article is about Rain,
                not about all those who came before him,
                of which you claim was a “failure” on my part not to make
                mention of them,
                even though
                I approached it
                as an understood.
                One of the hazards
                of comment sites
                such as this:
                we know nothing
                about each other.
                Thus, you take me
                for an ignorant fool,
                and I, you,
                as a mean-spirited
                know-it-all.
                It is most unfortunate.

  11. Rain Will Fall says:

    He is such a big fake idiot. He doesn’t actually care much about his fan but he did learn how to pretend he does.


Leave a Reply

