GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Super Junior releases a seditious “Mr. Simple” teaser


What words describe the second teaser video for Super Junior‘s “Mr. Simple” single? Exotic, Sexy, Artistic, and Confusing

The words above where the only ones that come to mind when I viewed the second teaser video for Suju’s latest single “Mr. Simple”. Their music video is coming soon and the boys have unleashed two teasers in a matter of hours. What words would you use to describe this provocative clip?

The entire album with be available online and on store shelves tomorrow (August 3rd).

Sources: SM Entertainment and Star N News

31 Comments on “Super Junior releases a seditious “Mr. Simple” teaser”

  1. dAN says:

    IT LIKE A COMMERCIAL FOR TRANSVESTITES.

    COME VISIT KOREA!!! THE NEW TRANSVESTITE CAPITAL OF THE WORLD!!!

  2. theZEUSluv13 says:

    i can’t wait till KangIn comes back in!!!

  3. AnonyMiss says:

    Kpop ALWAYS ALWAYS over hype EVERYTHING.

    A paper cut to their fave idols would make it on the Kpop news. And that idol would tweet it to get pity praises from their followers(fans …same thing)lol.

  4. American Girl says:

    no but seriously y do they like touching their faces? leeteuk was damn near about 2 poke his eye out. lolz. is it becuz its supposed to be sexy? if it is that is just silly.

  5. ShawtySuJu says:

    WOOOOOO WOOOO~!!!! I don’t care what stupid antis say. THEY LOOK SEXY AND HOT I CAN’T WAIT TIL THE FULL MV COMES OUT~!! =DDD
    The vocals are making my heart melt and making me drown~~~<3
    GOOD WORK BOYS<3
    FIGHTING~!<3

  6. ashley g. says:

    I just finished listing to their full album and…….I Love It I think it’s actually better than Homin’s aka TVXQ( even though I’m a huge fan of TVXQ) album hehe……

  7. Baptong says:

    Straight up, this guys are just too old for this “KPoP”. RIP guys.

  8. koko says:

    i like the album very much

  9. neeha says:

    Super Senior comeback huh? I thnk theyre too Senior (read: OLD) 4 these concept, music & style.

  10. yixia_ang95@hotmail.com says:

    In our hearts, they’re always SUPER JUNIOR! and they are always so young, handsome and all in our hearts!! WOOOTS. daesung award here we come! (: HWAITING! we’ll always be there for you!!

  11. ouna says:

    what’s up with the seicko bloody eyes and the cracked skin ugh reminded me of a snake shedding it’s skin

  12. Honey says:

    I would like to use THESE words to describe what I just watched:

    Put me in a room with Donhae and that other guy who went platinum blonde and it’s game over, I’d be gettin’ pregnant big time.

  13. hannah57 says:

    OMG I cant wait for their song!!

  14. eboy07 says:

    I LOVE YOU dAN!!!!! LET’s GO TO FIJI AND GET A GAY MARRIAGE ON!!!

    • dAN- says:

      OI EBOY07, ONLY I CAN DO THE CAPS LOCK. BUT I’M ALREADY GETTING MARRIED. TO THAT GIRL IN THE OTHER ARTICLE. SEO JI-YOUNG. IM GETTING MARRIED WITH HER IN NOVEMBER. I KNOW YOU’RE JEALOUS AND ALL BUT I WANT A STRIGHT MARRIAGE. BUT I CAN ALWAYS GO INTO THE CLOSET WITH YOU ANYDAY. I’LL MINGLE YOU LIKE THERE’S NO TOMORROW, KAPEESH?


Leave a Reply

