GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

SHINee releases Juliette PV


SHINee‘s full length music video for their English remake….Korean repeat…second Japanese single “Juliette” was unveiled recently.
The music video, which is properly titled a PV in Japan, featured their new lady-love Go Ahra in f(x)’s Krystal spot. Why can’t SHINee find five different girls instead of falling for the same one? Your guess is as good as mine.

What is the music video about? SHINee wants to win over a girl…..so they stalk her...I mean, follow her until she disappears from their view. It’s a fairy tale romance and a figment of their imaginations.

What do you think about the latest edition of “Juliette”?

Source: EMIMusicJapan


39 Comments on “SHINee releases Juliette PV”

  1. theZEUSluv13 says:

    yeah, i agree. They need 5 girls, for example, KARA.

  2. eboy07 says:

    Yuck these pretty boys look creepy. I can not understand why some people find this hot.
    Even Justin Bieber does not look this pretty.

  3. hale luana says:

    have them call dan for expert advice of this transexual transformation. He seems to be an expert in this area. If anyone, he seems to be the one to go from being gay to pretending to be hetero…. The master of “passing”

  4. ashley g. says:

    lol dan’s comments got deleted.

  5. […] SHINee releases Juliette PV […]

  6. dAN- says:

    THE PARADE OF CROSSDRESSING TRANSVESTITES CONTINUES.

    • Ki Ran Pa says:

      So dAN how are your bible studies going? Did you read Luke 3:2 yet. You should check it out. I know your on the right track to becoming a good person. Keep it up, Fighting!

      P.S. I prayed for last night, when ever you wana meet for bible study session let me know. God bliss. ^-^

  7. ShawtySuJu says:

    Umm Popseoul is a bit late, i found out that the MV came out like last week or so.
    Anyways i love it, they look hot as always<3 They impressed me again<3

  8. Eun Sae says:

    I love SHINee the clip is really colorful and de glasses are really cute!

    But I dont get why someone that doesnt like kpop keeps posting coments here… I mean, why keep reading all the news and coment about kpop if you dont like it? Could it possible be a secret love? Like when you pretend you dont like but in fact realy loooves it? Well its not my time that im waisting seeing things that I dont like it….

  9. dAN says:

    I WISH I HAD THEIR LOOKS AND TALENT.
    I’M REALLY ENVIOUS.

    • Nothingatall says:

      Rofl, dAN, you are hilarious!:) You crack me up!
      Maybe some of your comments are little ” too harsh” and unbearable for the fans but.. I have admit, mostly are true!
      Still, let’s play tolerance..:)

      • dAN says:

        NO THEY ARN’T TRUE, I JUST LIKE FIRING UP THE FANS, JUST FOR FUN.

        • jill says:

          Nothingatall + daN = Same person

          Going around commenting and responding to yourself, as pathetic as one can get. dAN does this all the time, all over this site. dAN has multiple personality disorder, but this is how dAN keeps him/herself sane. How disgusting and how low can you get!

          • dAN- says:

            YOUR FACE IS RETARDED.

          • whatthefrell says:

            Anybody a fan of the series “Farscape?”
            dAN brings to mind
            a particular episode.
            However,
            I think perhaps
            none of us will ever know
            just who he…
            or she…
            really is,
            or what he/she is truly about…
            I want to know more…
            I’m hooked!

        • whatthefrell says:

          dAN…
          I think I love you…

  10. choi says:

    hopefully, you will have those looks and talents. but, unluckily , you were born not like them…. LOL…

    • dAN says:

      I DON’T HATE THEM. THEY ARE MY HYUNGS AND I LOVE THEM SO MUCH SO SHUT UP. I MIGHT HAVE NO TALENT AT ALL LIKE THEIRS BUT I WISH I DID.
      I’M GOING TO GO PLAY GAMES NOW.

  11. Wathnak Vy says:

    I love SHINee~Taemin!

  12. What i like about this one than the Korean version is that they look a little more older and masculine. in the other one they just look too feminine. No offense because i really love SHINee. Don’t get me wrong I’m not going against guys that are but i just like men (that i’m attracted to) to be a bit masculine.

  13. American Girl says:

    I Love sweety Taeminnie!!! i want to meet him just too pinch his cheeks!!! SHINee is the best!!!

  14. Aya says:

    hmmm…i love taeminnie and all i think he’s the best dancer in SM, but i dont really agree they reduced jonghyun lines

  15. eboy07 says:

    KKKGga gay combo.

  16. Hannaaaa says:

    i honestly like the korean ver. better…

  17. lydia says:

    SHINee❤

  18. B says:

    I really think Shinee is very talented… This video is also great😀

  19. olivia says:

    they’re still stalking a girl, niiiiice. i like that taemin has more parts. good for taemin but sad for jonghyun. i thought minho was always going to keep his hair dark. it’s so much nicer when it’s dark. step away from the bleach minho, hehehe. LOVE THE GLASSES!!! the outfits are MUCH better than the the korean juliette MV. i like that they kept the same dance. they probably had the feeling of nostalgia when they were making the MV. hopefully, they won’t just make covers of their korean songs if they really want to enter the jpop scene. either way, this was a nice remake

  20. ouna says:

    i like this song .they look very very very pretty? my favorate is jonghyun
    and i think popseoul should not allow more than one user to use the same name and comment under that name if the name is taken then it mark as unavialable.
    pleeeaase that is scary popseoul do something…


Leave a Reply

