GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Alexander Celebrates Korean Independence Day!


Yesterday,  Korea celebrated its national Independence and who was tweeting about it? None other than….Alexander Eusebio. The now solo artist tweeted the following messages to celebrate Korea and another special Asian nation:

“…..Today’s Korea National Day~ Hope everyone’s enjoying this national holiday~ †GOD bless KOREA!♥\(^o^)…..Happy Independence Day too India!! †GOD bless INDIA! (^v^)/ (Gosh… I miss chicken tandoori~ hehe~^-^)”

How did you celebrate?

Source: @alexander_0729


27 Comments on “Alexander Celebrates Korean Independence Day!”

  1. Kasey says:

    that’s awesome..

  2. Ki Ran Pa says:

    I love how we does the classic Korean snap-shot. So pro-ulzang! 😄

  3. dAN- says:

    OBVIOUS SIGNS THAT SHE IS IN THE PROCESS OF CROSSDRESSING TRANSVESTITE TRANSFORMATION.
    SHE’S OBVIOUSLY USING RELIGION AS A TOOL IN ATTEMPT TO GAIN MORE IDIOT FANS. THAT IS NOT VERY RELIGIOUS OF HER. RELIGION ALSO DOES NOT APPROVE OF GAY TRANSVESTITES.

  4. dAN- says:

    ONLY IN KOREA DO THESE INSECURE GIRLS POST PICTURES OF THEMSELVES LOOKING FOR EGO BOOSTING PRAISE. IDIOT FANS WILLINGLY OBLIGE EACH AND EVERY TIME.

  5. benny says:

    wow he did it y posting picture himself preening himself and posts it online.. wow it so patriotic my tears are falling.. GTFOH

  6. American Girl says:

    Alexander is soooooo handsome! but im not korean nor Indian so wut the zip!? #it wasnt 4 me!
    love u alexander!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

  7. joseane says:

    I miss him!!!
    Handsome guy.

  8. AnonyMss says:

    The need to K. I. T. with his fans…..

    He’s near the toilet. Couldn’t he wait until he was done in the bathroom!??

  9. Erin says:

    Is he even korean??.

  10. ss501lover says:

    Haha….he’s cute!!! And he didn’t forget India…COOL!!! ❤

  11. debra says:

    my gaydar senses strong gayvibes from him. but what the heck, he’s not the only one.

  12. chaimoon says:

    I was wondering why he quit Super Junior. Is he really a solo artist now? Is he gay? It’s a pity if he is. Anyway that is common to celebrities worldwide. Koreans have pretty boys who are metro sexual and sometimes more girly than girls in attire, makeup and accessories. Good luck to him in his craft. May he will be successful in his solo career. (Does he really need to be a solo artist?)

  13. chaimoon says:

    It’s U-KISS not Super Junior. I guess it’s been a while since I have seen him that I forgot the group that he was a member of. I thought he was doing very well as one of the English speaking members of the group like Eli and Kevin. Well, I hope he knows what he is doing. And I hope his manager knows what he is doing to improve his career. Good luck Alexander!

  14. wong meiqi says:

    really hands0me la y0u~
    (^_^)

  15. […] article: Alexander Celebrates Korean Independence Day! | POPSEOUL! Tags: asian, august, august-16, career, cool, events, facebook, girls, god, home, india, […]

  16. Yea. Really handsome. Kinda miss him 😀 It’s good to hear that he’s a solo artist now. He’s a very good rapper though 🙂
    Oh well. I bet my Dongho oppa misses him . KEKEKEKE. I miss you too Xandy oppa =)

  17. I miss you much Xandy oppa !!!!!!

  18. Shamsa says:

    I miss Alexander as a U-Kiss member>>But i wish for him all the best and success..
    GOOD LUCK FOR ALL YOUR SOLO ACTIVITES…


Leave a Reply

