GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Rest in peace Lee Ae-jung


0910-lee-ae-jung6.jpg

Autumn Fairy Tale’s child actress, Lee Ae-Jung (20) passed away on Thursday after suffering from encephaloma, a brain tumor for 18 months. She was diagnoised last year when she went to the hospital and underwent two painful surgeries. Lee’s death shocked everybody because nobody was aware of her illness.

It was later reported that Lee Ae-Jung purposely asked the reporter who wrote about her illness to take it down, because she did not want others to worry about her. She also uploaded only cheerful pictures on her cyworld in an effort to prevent others from finding out about her condition. There’s no doubt in my mind that she was a sweet, thoughtful and considerate actress. Rest In Peace…

*Lee Ae-jung is best remembered for her role as young Shin-ae (later played by Han Chae Young) in hit drama series Autumn Fairy Tale.

0910-lee-ae-jung-1.jpg0910-lee-ae-jung2.jpg


104 Comments on “Rest in peace Lee Ae-jung”

  1. Sampath says:

    I was so shocked when I saw this. I also found this autumn in My Heart clip in U-tube then I have watched all 16 episodes. I just wanted to check her profile and found this tragic story of her death. This is so very sad. I also agree with the comment of “Joe” I will also wish that she will get a wonderful life and never face this kind of incident in her next life. You will have a peaceful life in your next life. This is my wish.

  2. jeje says:

    omg, she’s death?

  3. Jenny says:

    I love her so much I wish she had a long life but now she’s with God let the Angels care for you and may you rest in peace


Leave a comment