GET SPICY DETAILS DAILY!

GET EXCLUSIVES!

SB-FAN SB-INT SB-plast1SB-term

FRESH NEWS

WHAT’S HOT!

Lee Junki plans to hold Episode 2


ljk_090310

With the obviously weird salute to Star Wars, Lee Junki plans to hold his second fan concert called “Episode 2” on April 18, 2009 at the Olympic Park fencing arena. With the arena holding 8,000 people his management hopes for the best considering about 12,000 people showed up for his first fan concert in May 2006 at Jamsil Student Stadium.

At this concert, he plans to be kicking off his global concert tour for all his wonderful fans.

Is it just me or is his reasons for holding this global tour not obvious?

It seems as if the “global” star needs more money to pay off his debt to society.

Check out the popping performance from his 2006 fan concert with Nam Hyun Joon.


12 Comments on “Lee Junki plans to hold Episode 2”

  1. igotrice2 says:

    he dances?

  2. paolamunoz37 says:

    Second!

  3. moosemoon says:

    he cant dance as well..
    and the first song was DJ tiesto’s song…
    woww

  4. youbun7 says:

    Can he sing ?

  5. kpopxd says:

    i watched his popping performance before ..he is a good dancer ..and i wanna see him in a drama ..

  6. linmamie says:

    COOL GUY~~
    LEE JUN KI

  7. jane. says:

    He’s a good dancer for being an ACTOR. Anyways, I wish I could go..and I hope he returns to the drama industry soon.

  8. hclaire says:

    I hope he visits our country…PHILIPPINES…^^

  9. nickymanga says:

    I am a newfound junki fan. I think he’s a good actor who seems to give his all in whatever role he’s playing.
    I think he good-looking in a unique way.

    I think he is good dancer for actor like someone else said and he sings good but I don’t get the whole fan concert thing, I mean I think it’s a good way of giving something aside from his acting to fans snd I watched hid fan meeting on youtube and I have to say although I though it was good and entertaining part of could of me though it was a bit much.

  10. defi says:

    i hope junki come in indonesia ..
    and meet with me in madiun !!

  11. miira-chaan says:

    he has talent.!!~

    ahaa

    love his single j-style..^__^


Leave a comment